Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
7-21-2022   Effective
Appropriations effective April 20, 2022
4-21-2022 Signed By The Governor
4-13-2022 Sent To The Governor
4-6-2022 Senate Concurred in House amendments
4-6-2022 House Passed
4-6-2022 House Reported - Substitute Higher Education and Career Readiness
6-22-2021 House Referred to committee Higher Education and Career Readiness
6-16-2021 Senate Passed
6-16-2021 Senate Reported - Substitute Workforce and Higher Education
3-24-2021 Senate Referred to committee Workforce and Higher Education
3-17-2021 Senate Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jerry C. Cirino


Niraj Antani
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Mark Fraizer
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
Mary Lightbody
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Kevin D. Miller
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Jason Stephens
Shawn Stevens
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.