Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Jerry C. Cirino


Niraj Antani
Louis W. Blessing, III
Andrew O. Brenner
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Rob McColley
Kristina D. Roegner
Mark Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Cindy Abrams
Adam C. Bird
Jamie Callender
Sara P. Carruthers
Jon Cross
Mark Fraizer
Jennifer Gross
Thomas Hall
Adam Holmes
James M. Hoops
Marilyn S. John
Don Jones
Kris Jordan
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
Mary Lightbody
Mike Loychik
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Kevin D. Miller
Phil Plummer
Sharon A. Ray
Tracy M. Richardson
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Jason Stephens
Shawn Stevens
Andrea White
Scott Wiggam
Tom Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.