Primary Sponsors

John Eklund


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Tavia Galonski
Timothy Ginter
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
Al Landis
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
Todd Smith
Robert Sprague
Ron Young
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Joe Schiavoni
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.